Bekki Williams Dante’s Inferno Trilogy due 2009

AD Music have confirmed that Bekki Williams will be releasing a trilogy of instrumental music albums based on Dantes Inferno commencing 2009. Apparently there will be three albums released over a 12 month period, so one every 4 months, starting late in 2009, which means the releases will go on into 2010. AD Music are one of the UK’s premiere electronic music labels and further information and news of free music downloads can be found at their music shop online.

~ by admusic on November 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: