AD Music “Best of” Volume 3 due soon.

UK electronic music label AD Music will be releasing a 3rd compilation CD very soon featuring music by David Wright, Robert Fox, Code Indigo, Geigertek, Acheloo, Dhyanam, Wim, Enterphase, Catalin and Ashok Prema. The album will feature some music currently available but will also include some new and exclusive instrumental music. More information can be found on the AD Music shop online where you can sample the free music downloads page.

~ by admusic on November 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: