AD Music 2011 Release schedule.

Here is the AD instrumental music release schedule for 2011. Now folks, please understand that it’s what we ‘hope’ to release, all things being equal. There will be some changes that’s for sure, but it gives you an idea of what is planned at this early stage of the year. As albums are confirmed for release, this list will be re-posted on these pages with any additions or removals.

January 11th – Dead Beat Project  R’evolution (CD confirmed)
February 21st – Robert Fox – Short Stories (CD confirmed)
March – Divine Matrix – Invisible Landscapes (CD confirmed)
March – RamsayGee – Ways (Digital) Confirmed
March – Richard Bone – TBA (Digital)
April  – The Trinity – Music for Angels (CD confirmed)
May  – Volume 6 AD Music Compilation (CD confirmed)
June – The Trinity – Tranquil Spirits (CD)
July – Wim (TBA) (CD in progress)
August – Geigertek – Soundtrack for City Living (CD in progress) Confirmed.
August – Lord of the Ants – TBA
August – Acheloo – TBA
August – Uriel – TBA
September – Volume 7 AD Music Compilation (CD)
September – Dhyanam  –  (Digital) TBA
September – David Wright – In Search of Silence (CD – New Studio album)
September – David Wright  – TBA (CD Sci Fi Soundtrack)
September – Catalin Marin – TBA (CD)
September – Richard Bone – (Double Digital) Compilation TBA
October – Claudio Merlini – TBA (CD in progress)
October – Trinity – Angels and Moonbeams (CD)
November – Bekki Williams – Mystic (CD in progress)
December – ChristmasAD The First Snow – re-release

~ by admusic on January 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: