Glenn Main and AD Music @ e-live October 27th 2012

Just a few weeks to go until e-live electronic music festival 2012. Glenn Main is one of the impressive line-up at this years event and AD Music will be there as usual with a stall. We’ll have all Glenn Main’s releases including his new CD “Ripples”.

Also on the stall to chat to visitors will be David Wright, whose new instrumental music release release ‘Connected’ is currently receiving rave reviews, Frank (The Pels Syndicate) Pels, and Kjetil Ingebrigsten, whose new Dreamer Project album ‘The Road to Your Heart’ is released on AD Music soon. Elaine will be in charge to keep everything in order.

As well as all the current catalogue, available on the day will be the brand new celebratory CD ‘After Midnight’ by Various Artists. This CD features 14 new and previously unreleased tracks and includes a sneak preview of the new Code Indigo album ‘MELTdown’ by way of a special edition, 7 minute edit taken from the 20 minute title track. There is also a track taken from the forthcoming Richard Bone CD, plus a stunning selection of new, exclusive instrumental music from David Wright, Bekki Williams, Geigertek, The Pels Syndicate, Dreamer Project, Divine Matrix, Claudio Merlini and more.

Details will be posted shortly in this blog and on the AD Music website in a week or so along with details of a pre-order discount offer.

~ by admusic on October 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: